Our structure

  1. Home
  2. About Eurogas
  3. Our structure

Eurogas and its members work together to produce information material, respond to consultations, provide input to studies, analyse the impact of EU political and legislative initiatives, and communicate their findings to EU stakeholders, including suggesting improvements. An established structure of expertise, consisting of committees and working groups, ensures that our views are defined and endorsed by seasoned experts in the energy field.

Philippe Sauquet, President of Eurogas/President Gas, Renewables & Power and President Strategy-Innovation, TOTAL





Annie Krist, Vice-President of Eurogas/CEO, GasTerra