Our team

  1. Home
  2. About Eurogas
  3. Our team
202110_Eurogas_161-Edit copy

AnaΓ―s Faucher

Policy Intern

affinity 720L x 1076H

Andreas Guth

Policy Director

affinity 720L x 1076H

Bilall Bahia

Head of Finance and Administration

202110_Eurogas_093-Edit copy

Bronagh O’Hagan

Communications Director

202110_Eurogas_181-Edit copy

Gabriele Nicotra

Policy Intern

affinity 720L x 1076H

Gunnar Steck

Enquidity, Executive Advisor Wholesale

affinity 720L x 1076H

James Watson

Secretary General

affinity 720L x 1076H

Katerina Zikmundova

Events Director

affinity 720L x 1076H

Kathleen Sinnott

Events Coordinator

202110_Eurogas_049-Edit copy

Laura Bosetti

Policy Advisor

202110_Eurogas_012-Edit copy

Marta Gostynska

Policy Communications Advisor

202110_Eurogas_108-Edit copy

Martina Bassan

Policy Communications

202110_Eurogas_064-Edit copy

Valentina Tonut

PA to the Secretary General

202110_Eurogas_029-Edit copy

Victor Bernabeu

Senior Policy Advisor